The principals of ASAP Marine Documentation & Registration, Inc. make no warranty for the quality of services and products of the companies listed below. Links are provided for your research and convenience. If you would like to be added to our Industry Links, please send us an e-mail to links@asapmarinedocs.com .


BOAT YARDS / REPAIRS:

1st Performance Marina, Inc.: 1900 SE 15 St. , Fort Lauderdale , FL 33316 , 954-763-8743

Bradford Marine, Inc.: http://www.bradford-marine.com

LMC - Lauderdale Marine Center - 2001 SW 20th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 - Phone:954-467-4008 (Sarah or Michelle)


BOAT VALUES:

BucBook - www.bucvalu.com

NADA Yellow Book - www.nadaguides.com (click on "Marine" heading")


CUSTOMS BROKERS:

Howard S. Reeder, Inc. - www.howardsreederinc.com

J.P. Reynolds Company, Inc. - www.jpreynolds.com

Vandegrift Inc - www.vandegriftinc.com


ELECTRONICS:

Electronics Unlimited: www.elec-unlimited.com


FLAGS:

Bluewater Books: http://www.bluewaterweb.com/MarineHardware/Hardware.asp?PubProdType=52&TopicID=57


MARINE FINANCING:

Beacon Credit Services, LLC - joe@beaconcredit.com

Essex Credit Corp - www.essexcredit.com

Fast Finance, Inc. - www.fastfinance.com

My Finance - www.boatfinancingusa.com

Newcoast Financial Services - www.newcoastfinancial.com

Offshore Finance - www.offshorefinancial.com

Seacoast Marine Finance - www.fnbtc.net

Sterling Associates - www.unibank.com

Trident Funding Corporation - www.tridentfunding.com


MARINE INSURANCE:

Anthony Ballinger, E/G of Florida - anthony@eg-florida.com

Bill Coates, Offshore Risk Management (specialists in the Caribbean ) - www.offshorerisk.com

Jeff Spector, Royal Marine Insurance Group - www.rmig.us


MARITIME ATTORNEY:

James H. Perry, Esq., The Perry Law Firm ( Florida ) - www.yachtlawyer.com


PHOTOGRAPHY:

Mike Whitt , Photography & Brochures. - www.mikewhitt.com

Forest Johnson Photography, inc. -- www.forestjohnson.com


UNDERWATER LIGHTS:

Underwater Lights USA, LLC - www.underwaterlightsusa.com


YACHT SALES :

BVI Yacht Sales - www.bviyachtsales.com


800-492-8362
|
954-926-2387
American Vessel Documentation Association Request Information Florida Yacht Brokers Association

HOME | SERVICES | OUR CREW | CONTACT US | LINKS | PICTURES | TESTIMONIALS | LOCATION

 

©ASAP Marine Documentation and Registration, Inc.
All Rights Reserved & Protected.

- Security & Privacy Statement -